Euro Style

Gents

I took a stroll through school today on my way to the bus, and boy am I glad I did.

I ran into this stylish lad, Constantine, who was wearing an outfit that I had to admire. His clean, minty style was as crisp as the beginning of fall in Gainesville. There was a perfect mix of casual and cool. No one at school dresses like this, and it really made him stand out and leave a bold impression.

Crisp white shirts can be worn any time of the day with almost any pant or short. If it looks clean, it works. Cool, colored pants are the perfect way to give your look a twist and deviate from the boring denim that can become an everyday feature of outfits during fall.

The gentlemen at my school usually go for the pale-shade polo and khakis look, and their outfits have become a bit of a uniform symbol of the “clean-cut guy.” Most guys also add their favorite pair of Sperry’s topsiders to their everyday look, which can get not only repetitive but also extremely boring.

Constantine added some casual, dark loafers (not Sperry’s thank goodness!) that completed the look. With this simple outfit, he was ready for the scholastic world and any professional opportunities that might pop up along the way.

An easy style tip would be to add a simple silver watch to your look. Even if you’re not very good at telling time on a watch (which I will admit I’m not, and I know I’m not alone!) watches are a great accessory that show sophistication, class and a little elegance.

Very Euro fab, in a manly way. An amazing look that is simple, unique and the “European style” as Constantine put it.

Always Deviate,

Jen

One thought on “Euro Style

Leave a comment